Sinead O'Connor - Beautiful Vision

Known as 'Beautiful Vision', this is Sinead O'Connor live at the Hammersmith Odeon, London, on April 24th, 1990.

Its twenty one years since her debut album 'The Lion and The Cobra' was released.

This concert was from around the time of her second album 'I Do Not Want What I Haven't Got' and just prior to 'Nothing Compares 2 U' being an international hit single.

With songs from both albums the set list for this concert was:

1. Feel So Different
2. The Emperor's New Clothes
3. I Want Your (Hands On Me)
4. You Cause So Much Sorrow
5. Three Babies
6. Black Boys On Mopeds
7. Last Day Of Our Acquaintance
8. Nothing Compares 2 U
9. Jump In The River
10. Jerusalem
11. Mandinka
12. Troy

Sound quality is very good stereo soundboard @ 192kbps.


For more on Sinead O'Connor check out her web site HERE, and MySpace HERE.

A selection of her Cd's can be found HERE at the Beehive Candy Store.


Popular posts from this blog

Genre Wander: Tammy - Seldom Few - James Sayer - Ivey - Linnea Olsson

Kynlie - So Called Friend

Quality Not Quantity: Shannon Söderlund - The smallest Creature - Rachel Mason

Weekend Wonders: Linah Rocio - Joel Gion - Gentoo - Said The Whale

Johnny Cash - American Outtakes 1993.