Showing posts with the label Juliper Sky

Discovery Zone - Juliper Sky - Soë Blue - Pam Tillis - Dougie Poole - Walter Martin

Discovery Zone shares 'Blissful Morning Dream Interpretation Melody' which is a rather fine song title and an equally pleasing and soothing electro piece. === Our third feature for Juliper Sky in just a few months is for new single 'Infinite Jets' which follows their recent E.P release and is another impressive song from the band. === Soë Blue has released her debut single 'Karma' and what a gorgeous and refined soulful track it is. === Pam Tillis recently released 'Looking for a Feeling' a sultry country song with a touch of bluesy vibes. === From Dougie Poole we have 'Vaping On The Job' ahead of a new album due in June, the track itself is a mixture of country with a touch of rock & roll. === Finally today we have Walter Martin with the topical 'Quarantine Boogie' an amusing and thankfully listenable song on the current situation (& we have received plenty that are hard going to say the least) anyway this is also for a good

Juliper Sky - Fruitz - Wynnm - Post Louis - Casii Stephan - Honey Cutt - Ben Wood and The Bad Ideas

Juliper Sky make their second appearance here with today's new song release 'Reflections of the Winter Sun' the bands dreamy, lush and expansive rock style really stands out again as something special. === A few days back Fruitz shared 'Daydream' a heartfelt and hook filled indie rocker. === Wynnm has just released 'Fire On The Moon' a gentle and melodic song with fabulous vocals above a restrained musical backdrop. === It's our fourth feature for Post Louis who share their brand new song 'Winter Pollen' where the art rock band power up musically surrounding the vocals with swirling guitar licks and more. === We shared a song by Casii Stephan back in May of last year and now we have her brand new single 'Trapeze Artist' which is a wonderful and passionate rocker with plenty of soulful vibes. === Honey Cutt give us a taste of her March album release with the title track 'Coasting' and put simply, it's gorgeous. === We have so

Juliper Sky - ackerman - Che-Val - Nikki and the Human Element - The Softone - Youth Sector - Hedara

Juliper Sky have just released 'Waves' which is described as a "dreamy shoegaze love song", it's all of that and it's beautiful. === From ackerman we have 'A Million Sunflowers' which is a creative and predominately instrumental piece that's absolutely striking. === Husband and Wife indie music group Che-Val share 'Dangerous' a hook filled alt pop song where emotive vocals and a superb musical backdrop impress! === From the album 'Elemental' Nikki and the Human Element have released 'Don't Mess Around With My Boy' which is a feisty alt rocker that calms for some melodic reprise moments before powering right up again. === 'Golden Youth' is the fourth album for The Softone from which we have the song 'Alone and Weird', a somewhat dreamy rocker that resonates emotion and feeling. === Brighton (England) art rockers Youth Sector new single 'Tonight' is perhaps less art and more high octane rock