Red Hot Chilli Peppers - Hamburg - 2006

The Red Hot Chilli Peppers playing Fliegende Bauten, Hamburg, Germany on the 24th April 2006.

I am not a massive fan of the band, however I sense on this occasion as far as popular opinion goes, I may be swimming against the tide, with lead weights attached to my arms and legs.

That said having listened to this concert, I would not turn down a ticket or two, to see them live.

The sound quality is excellent (pre FM - stereo soundboard), almost too good at the start when they seem to be a little slow getting going (or is that just my ignorance).

01 - Can't Stop
02 - Charlie
03 - Tell Me Baby
04 - The Needle And The Damage Done
05 - Me And My Friends
06 - Dani California
07 - 21St Century
08 - Don't Forget Me
09 - How Deep Is Your Love
10 - She's Only 18
11 - Right On Time
12 - Californication
13 - By The Way (Apologies this fades out early)

I reckon a lot of people are going to enjoy this. (click on the links to download).

Red Hot Chilli Peppers - Live Hamburg.rar

Red Hot Chilli Peppers - Live Hamburg part two.rar

If you like them, you own them, however a link to CD purchase options HERE.


Anonymous said…
link is dead!!!ho hum....
maybe a repost...great stuff here...