Kate Nash - Berlin 2010

This is one of my favorite female artists of recent years, Kate Nash live in concert back in March of this year (18th March 2010) at the Admiralspalast, Berlin, Germany.

Kate Nash started her career in 2005. After several gigs, she uploaded her music to MySpace. She found a manager for herself before seeking producers for her music. Kate Nash's debut was a single, "Caroline's a Victim" / "Birds", produced and recorded in Iceland by Valgeir Sigurðsson and released through Moshi Moshi Records in February 2007. The release was limited to 1000 copies, and was available on only 7" vinyl. Due to demand another 1000 copies were made and sold out. CD-promo copies were produced for distribution to the press and DJs etc, and are occasionally available for sale.

Her debut album 'Made Of Bricks' and this years follow up 'My Best Friend Is You' have established her as both an excellent songwriter and musician, and the tours have just added to the well deserved success. This is a superb concert and with another album planned for in the next year or so, hopefully we can enjoy her on tour again in the near future.

Source: FM Broadcast.

Sound Quality: Very good stereo mp3@320kbps.

Genre: Indie rock/pop.

Set:  Full Set

Set List:

01 - Do Wah Doo
02 - Kiss That Grrrl
03 - Take Me To A Higher Plane
04 - Don't You Want To Share The Guilt
05 - I Hate Seagulls
06 - I've Got A Secret
07 - Merry Happy
08 - RnB Side
09 - Foundations
10 - Mansion Song
11 - I Just Love You More
12 - Later On
13 - Pumpkin Soup 

Website: Official HERE. 

Download link in comments below.


Beehive Candy said…



Anonymous said…
Always nice to discover new artists on this site.

Thanks for sharing,