Frankie Valli - Live in Atlantic City USA 1986

Due to technical problems we have not been able to up date Beehive Candy for a few days (normal service should resume later this week!). In the meantime...

This is Frankie Valli live in Atlantic City, New Jersey, at the Tropicana Casino, back on September 11th 1986.

Source: Soundboard

Sound Quality: Very good stereo mp3@192kbps.

Genre: Pop, Rock, Disco.

Set: Full Set

Set List:

01. Who Loves You
02. Dawn (Go Away)
03. Will You Love Me Tomorrow?
04. Opus 17 (Don’t You Worry ’bout Me)
05. I’ve Got You Under My Skin
06. Frankie Valli talks
07. Book Of Love
08. My Eyes Adored You
09. Grease
10. Remember Then
11. December, 1963 (Oh, What A Night)
12. Swearin’ To God
13. Horn section intro
14. Can’t Take My Eyes Off You
15. Sherry
16. Walk Like A Man
17. Big Girls Don’t Cry
18. Bye, Bye, Baby (Baby Goodbye)
19. Instrumental
20. Streetfighter
21. More band intros
22. Frankie Valli talks
23. They Don’t Make Love Like They Used To
24. Let’s Hang On


For the record Frankie Valli scored twenty nine Top 40 hits with The Four Seasons, one Top 40 hit under The Four Seasons' alias 'The Wonder Who?', and nine Top 40 hits as a solo artist. As set lists go this includes some of the greats, and reminds us of the considerable repertoire he has to draw from.

Download link is in comments below or click on the picture.


Beehive Candy said…


Mike - Beehive Candy
sebastain said…
yes got it it is really nice thanks for the link
My first girlfriend was Sherry. So what the heck...Thanks
總共多少 said…
thank you for you to make me learn more,thank you∩0∩ ........................................